top of page

A brilliantly decorative 2004 print of the "12 Heures de Paris 1939 " poster originally designed by Georges Hamel (a.k.a. Geo Ham). The race was held at the Autodrome de Linas-Montlhéry motor racing circuit about thirty miles south of Paris and victory went to to René La Begué and André Morel in a Talbot-Lago T26. Second place was taken by Louis Villeneuve and René Biolay with third place going to the all-female team of Anne Rose-Itier and Germaine Rosault.

"12 Heures De Paris 1939" Geo Ham 2004 Print - Now Sold

    bottom of page